Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors oversee the operation of Soaring Eagle Charity and work together to ensure the continued success of our non-profit organization. Through their efforts and the efforts of all Soaring Eagle partners, we plan to expand services to underserved Northern Cheyenne elders and other senior residents living in our remote part of Montana.

Terry Beartusk
Chairman, 2005 - Present

David Fitzsimmons
Treasurer, 2016 - Present

John Robinson
Director, 2014 & 2016 - Present

Jamie Olson
Director, 2016 - Present

June Persons
Director, 2022 - Present

Major Robinson
Director, 2023 - Present

Gina Littlewolf Milligan
Director, 2023 - Present

Executive Staff
Mike Skaggs

Soaring Eagle is a 501(c)(3) organization unaffiliated with any tribe or religion, and we receive no federal funding. We depend solely on the support of generous donors who share our vision and our commitment to honoring Native American history and heritage.